mint choc-chip marshmallows

9:00am Saturday, 08 Jun.

Plonk a few of these homemade delights into your hot chocolate.

rosemary parmesan shortbread

9:00am Saturday, 01 Jun.

Ooh, have you ever seen a savoury biscuit look so elegant?

rainbow bread

3:00pm Saturday, 25 May.

No more Wonder White.

peanut butter and banana layer cake

9:00am Saturday, 18 May.

Like banana bread, but better.

vegan monte carlos

9:00am Saturday, 11 May.

Shannon Martinez from Smith & Daughters gives us the recipe for an all-vegan version of our favourite bikkie.

smashed white beans on toast

9:00am Saturday, 04 May.

Much more than just the poor man’s smashed avo, this fancy toast is a zesty hit.

recipe – miffy buns

9:00am Saturday, 20 Apr.

The doughy treat for people who love Easter but hate hot cross buns.

milo cake

9:00am Saturday, 06 Apr.

Greetings, welcome to choc-malt heaven.

milk tart doughnuts

9:00am Saturday, 23 Mar.

Piping-hot dough balls with a South African twist.

vegan pumpkin risotto

9:00am Saturday, 16 Mar.

Cosy and comforted – that’s how this dish will make you feel.  

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?



oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.