giant cheese and vegemite scrolls

9:00am Saturday, 13 Jul.

A recipe that gets the Vegemite to butter ratio right.

baked french toast

9:00am Saturday, 29 Jun.

Ooh, decadent brekky spread, don't mind if we do.

natural peanut butter fudge

9:00am Saturday, 22 Jun.

Fudge bars done the healthy-ish way.

pear and chocolate loaf cake

9:00am Saturday, 15 Jun.

Simple, gooey and rich with chocolate – pearfecto.

mint choc-chip marshmallows

9:00am Saturday, 08 Jun.

Plonk a few of these homemade delights into your hot chocolate.

rosemary parmesan shortbread

9:00am Saturday, 01 Jun.

Ooh, have you ever seen a savoury biscuit look so elegant?

rainbow bread

3:00pm Saturday, 25 May.

No more Wonder White.

peanut butter and banana layer cake

9:00am Saturday, 18 May.

Like banana bread, but better.

vegan monte carlos

9:00am Saturday, 11 May.

Shannon Martinez from Smith & Daughters gives us the recipe for an all-vegan version of our favourite bikkie.

smashed white beans on toast

9:00am Saturday, 04 May.

Much more than just the poor man’s smashed avo, this fancy toast is a zesty hit.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.