frankie.com.au

pocky pencils

3:00pm Wednesday, 12 Sep.

Perfect for the birthday party of a stationery fetishist, or someone who really likes taking standardised tests.

drunken chocolate strawberries

9:00am Thursday, 25 Jan.

Strawberries soaked in rosé, then slathered in chocolate? Oh yeah.

salted honey chamomile frozen yogurt

10:00am Saturday, 10 Jun.

Love honey? Love tea? Then you may very well want to gobble down this frozen treat lickety-split.

mini mousse

9:00am Sunday, 22 Jan.

These teeny mousses are just the right size if you want to sample more than one (that’s the beauty of anything that comes in miniature form).

cannoli éclair cake

9:00am Saturday, 27 Aug.

Call us lazy if you must, but we’ve got a special place in our hearts for a no-bake cake.

birthday cake fudge

9:00am Wednesday, 20 Jul.

When was the last time you celebrated another 365 days on this earth with a batch of delicious homemade fudge?

matcha breakfast brûlée

9:00am Saturday, 02 Jul.

A scrummy-as recipe with only four steps? Yes please.

scrummy nutella pie

9:00am Saturday, 25 Jun.

Excuse us if we’ve gone a bit quiet - we’re too busy licking our chocolate-coated fingers.

diy flower lollipops

3:00pm Wednesday, 04 May.

Spring might be a little way off, but that won’t stop us from kickstarting spring-themed activities like making lollipops with edible flowers sealed inside.

terrariums for dessert

9:00am Saturday, 23 Apr.

Pop it in front of your dinner guests and they won’t know whether to dig in or display it on their window ledge.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.