frankie.com.au

fresh mint olive oil cake

9:00am Saturday, 18 Aug.

The addition of labneh, honey and crumbly pistachios makes this recipe truly mouth-watering.

nutella babka

9:00am Saturday, 11 Aug.

Bust out the rolling pin and get doughy and delicious.

mojito pie

9:00am Saturday, 04 Aug.

We’re going to assume one drink is equivalent to an entire pie. Bottoms up!

almond and ricotta cake

9:00am Saturday, 28 Jul.

It’s Italian; it’s fancy; and it’s scrummy in the tummy (which is where it counts).

strawberry and chamomile eton mess

9:00am Saturday, 21 Jul.

Uncomplicated, tasty, and an excuse to frantically crush something: what’s not to love?

the dreamiest carrot cake

9:00am Tuesday, 24 Jul.

This ain’t your typical milk bar carrot cake, folks.

buttercream creations

9:00am Monday, 16 Jul.

It’s a flower! It’s a tree! No – it’s a cake.

neapolitan mochi cake

9:00am Saturday, 14 Jul.

Oh, gelatinous heart-shaped rice cake – be ours.

french toast cupcakes

9:00am Saturday, 07 Jul.

Wipe that Pavlovian response from your chin and pre-heat your oven because hoo boy, are you in for a treat.

how to eat spaghetti like a lady

9:00am Wednesday, 04 Jul.

Based on an actual tutorial from 1924.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.