frankie.com.au

vintage bowties

8:00am Monday, 25 Jun.

We sense a trend coming on here: after receiving a sudden onslaught of emails about bowties made out of both vintage fabrics and high quality materials, we've decided to put together a little collection of our favourites.

lark online sale

8:00am Wednesday, 27 Jun.

 It's that time of year again: Lark, one of our most beloved little stores, is having their massive three-day winter sale.

felt love gloves

3:00pm Thursday, 14 Jun.

We thought we'd provide you with some more woollen winter goodness for your fingers. Cos dagnabbit, it's getting cold.

lark clutch giveaway

9:00am Sunday, 10 Jun.

Lots of primary colours, a few zig zags and even vegan friendly, these things are quite adorable - and we have some to give away!

giantlion rings

3:00pm Thursday, 31 May.

Lovers of shiny and sparkly things alike, we would like to introduce you to giantLION.

kate sheridan bags n belts

8:00am Monday, 14 May.

Kate Sheridan makes neat stuff like bags, purses, belts, bracelets, earrings and even raincoats.

pom pom rings

9:00am Saturday, 05 May.

We are of the opinion that there are not enough pom poms in the world. Especially on our hands.

nordic but nice

9:00am Friday, 27 Apr.

Q: What is better than puns, Swedes and swing capes?

boyfrengirlfren

9:00am Wednesday, 25 Apr.

Lillian makes cool stuff like backpacks, little pouches and headbands. Each piece on her Etsy store is handmade and very reasonably priced with plenty of cute patterns like triangles, stripes and African-inspired motifs.

happy socks

2:00pm Wednesday, 04 Apr.

Most of the time you don't think about clothing having feelings. But these hosiery items do: Happy Socks.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.