courageous women

9:00am Wednesday, 26 Dec.

Textile designer Molly Fitzpatrick has one wish for us all: to be brave and bright and let our voices be heard.

a very peachy pillow

9:00am Tuesday, 03 Jul.

Son of a peach.

stuff mondays – louise jones

9:00am Monday, 11 Jun.

Today’s good news story: we’ve got four of these stupidly lovely cushions up for grabs.

laura frisk’s woodblock prints

3:00pm Saturday, 16 Jun.

Cuddle up to a creature or two.

math class nap pillows

3:00pm Friday, 19 Jan.

These pillows were made for snoozing – and that’s just what we’ll do.

the eggplant pillow

4:00pm Wednesday, 09 Aug.

Nestling into this eggplant at the end of a long, hard day would be mighty fine, we reckon.

long list: llama love

10:00am Sunday, 06 Aug.

We’ve searched high and low for all the loveliest things featuring llamas, from socks to pillows to planters.

yuka wakamatsu chair mats

10:00am Friday, 24 Mar.

Here’s a treat for the eyeballs and the derrière: Japanese hand-woven chair mats that double as floor cushions.

diy printed cushion

10:00am Thursday, 09 Feb.

No cashola for new linen? No problem. Just follow this DIY and whip yourself up a fancy new cushion.

a capybara cushion

9:00am Friday, 25 Nov.

There’s always room on the couch for a capybara, especially one this sweet.

Page 1 of 3

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?



oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.