mojo bikes

3:00pm Friday, 20 Jan.

Oh Mojo Bikes, how we love thee. They've just brought out a perfected version of their ever-popular Dutchie bike - vintage style without the rusted gears.

katie battersby

2:00pm Tuesday, 10 Jan.

Katie Battersby's new collection Roma pays homage to Italy on film: think Voyage To Italy, Roman Holiday, Room With A View... Lots of dresses, tees, singlets (and flushed cheeks) for summer.

folklands

10:00am Saturday, 10 Dec.

Tribal t-shirt designs and mystical collaborations.

typotany

4:00pm Wednesday, 16 Nov.

Flora and font enthusiast Fiona Sinclair is the creative behind Typotany, an alphabet inspired by the good ole gumnut and its native flower friends.

handfont

9:00am Thursday, 10 Nov.

If you have a pen and wish to dot your i's with hearts, you can create your personalised alphabet here at HandFont.

hello polly

9:00am Wednesday, 09 Nov.

Cut the ribbon - the online store Hello Polly is now officially open!

pretty things

11:00am Saturday, 05 Nov.

Leah Duncan likes: cowboy boots, avocados, spring, her bike, sleeping in on Saturdays, her doggie called Oslo, people who make her laugh.

light up your mood

8:00am Friday, 05 Aug.

Henrietta is a London based designer who is responsible for these ridiculously cute light switch stickers.

making walls pretty

10:00am Sunday, 07 Aug.

A big thumbs up for temporary wallpaper!

made in the now

4:00pm Thursday, 27 Oct.

Made In The Now is an awesome new Brisbane-based t-shirt label with a bit of a twist: they create a t-shirt design every single day based on a current news event.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?



oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.