the nostalgia machine

3:00pm Wednesday, 30 Jul.

If you fancy a hefty dose of musical nostalgia mingled with Canadian tuxedos and a belt-your-lungs-out good time, we suggest paying a visit to the Nostalgia Machine.

big hearted business

9:00am Friday, 18 Apr.

If you're the kind of creative who goes cross-eyed talking about business, or a numbers person whose right brain is slightly dragging the chain, it's worth having a gander at Big Hearted Business.

the history kitchen

9:00am Sunday, 14 Apr.

Ever needed to recreate the last meal aboard the Titanic? How about Elvis Presley's mum's meat loaf?

replacement hip-sters

3:00pm Friday, 01 Feb.

Yes we know – blogs featuring oldies in cool clothes have been around for a while now. But we are still quite tickled by the simple radness of Replacement Hipsters, a street style site dedicated to the elderly folk of Dublin in all their sartorial splendour.

the five words project

3:00pm Monday, 16 Jul.

If you only had five words to describe your day, what would they be?

mistress of manners

8:00am Thursday, 07 Jun.

Ever wanted to know the proper etiquette for eating on public transport, twitter conversations or patting strangers' dogs? Ask the Mistress of Manners and all will be revealed.

hello weather

9:00am Thursday, 05 Apr.

Want your daily forecast a little more lo-fi? These two even make hail look good.

loving leeloo

2:00pm Friday, 16 Dec.

The lovely lads and lasses at Leeloo are giving away free express post shipping to frankie fans. Christmas = sorted.

emoticon jewellery

12:00pm Tuesday, 13 Dec.

Inspired by emoticons, the handcrafted adornments are very much deserving of everlasting love.

bawk bawk

8:00am Thursday, 15 Dec.

We love a good blog, and Bawk Bawk is definitely a goodie.

Page 1 of 3

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.