more than meets the eye

Friday, 19 September 2014 09:00 by

Japanese architectural studio Torafu have released a preview of their new shape-changing furniture.

kip & co summer collection

Thursday, 18 September 2014 09:01 by

Bed-loving humans: prepare to get a bit excited.

suku home bedding

Friday, 12 September 2014 14:58 by

If you described this lovely bedding as a dream come true, you wouldn't be too far off the mark.

my friend yarn

Monday, 08 September 2014 14:58 by

Let's all just sit back and admire the loveliness of these woolly cushions from My Friend Yarn.

the draw lamp

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 15:25 by phoebe hearps

Design company DOIY have the perfect invention to let you refresh your digs daily, without any of the effort that comes with shifting house.

house of wonderland happy cushions

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 09:00 by

Cast your peepers over these jolly cushion delights, then try telling us there's a better cure for the morning blues than snuggling deep into a pile of cheery soft furnishings.

hanging table diy

Friday, 29 August 2014 14:38 by

Crafty lumberjacks, this one's for you.

the odd collective bedding

Thursday, 28 August 2014 14:51 by

Fancy wrapping your bed with some excellently decorated sheets?

house your magazines

Sunday, 24 August 2014 09:00 by

How many other magazine racks do you know that have chimney stacks?

dress-up vases

Thursday, 21 August 2014 15:15 by

Feel like having a few ceramic friends around to keep you company and present you with flowers when you're feeling a bit flat?

Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 15
oh hello there!

Fancy some fortnightly frankie in your inbox?
Just enter your e-mail address below to subscribe.