the pottery people

Friday, 31 October 2014 08:00 by Sophie Kalagas

We've got a little problem that we need to air. We, the frankie magazine family, are addicted to ceramics.

here's to lovely spaces

Thursday, 16 October 2014 14:00 by Sophie Kalagas

Have you noticed a charmingly creative home or workspace around the traps?

more than meets the eye

Friday, 19 September 2014 09:00 by Phoebe Hearps

Japanese architectural studio Torafu have released a preview of their new shape-changing furniture.

kip & co summer collection

Thursday, 18 September 2014 09:01 by Sophie Kalagas

Bed-loving humans: prepare to get a bit excited.

suku home bedding

Friday, 12 September 2014 14:58 by Sophie Kalagas

If you described this lovely bedding as a dream come true, you wouldn't be too far off the mark.

my friend yarn

Monday, 08 September 2014 14:58 by Sophie Kalagas

Let's all just sit back and admire the loveliness of these woolly cushions from My Friend Yarn.

the draw lamp

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 15:25 by Sophie Kalagas

Design company DOIY have the perfect invention to let you refresh your digs daily, without any of the effort that comes with shifting house.

house of wonderland happy cushions

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 09:00 by Sophie Kalagas

Cast your peepers over these jolly cushion delights, then try telling us there's a better cure for the morning blues than snuggling deep into a pile of cheery soft furnishings.

hanging table diy

Friday, 29 August 2014 14:38 by Sophie Kalagas

Crafty lumberjacks, this one's for you.

the odd collective bedding

Thursday, 28 August 2014 14:51 by Sophie Kalagas

Fancy wrapping your bed with some excellently decorated sheets?

Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 15
oh hello there!

Fancy some fortnightly frankie in your inbox?
Just enter your e-mail address below to subscribe.