frankie.com.au

the home zine

3:00pm Tuesday, 09 Sep.

Being at home is the best (chuck out the rest).

monica ramos' comfort foods

3:00pm Thursday, 04 Sep.

Ladies using Cheerios as pool rings, taking naps inside tubes of macaroni and kicking back in maple-filled waffles is pretty wonderful indeed.

artist interview - jordan sondler

3:00pm Saturday, 09 Aug.

Like a box of Crayolas has exploded on the page, Jordan Sondler's illustrations are jampacked full of colour and good vibes.

artist interview - elena hormiga

3:00pm Saturday, 26 Jul.

Elena Hormiga spends her days drawing rather dream-like scenes - if your dreams involve cog-filled rainclouds, violin-playing puppets and creatures sporting oranges as hats, that is.

andrea kang illustrations

2:56pm Wednesday, 16 Jul.

Don't be fooled by their passive expressions; these furry forest critters know how to party.

artist interview - gemma topliss

3:35pm Friday, 11 Jul.

Sometimes all it takes to ease you into the weekend is some super sweet new artwork to gaze at. Like this loveliness from Gemma Topliss.

artist interview - aitch

3:00pm Saturday, 28 Jun.

When it comes to art, Romanian artist Aitch - or Heliana Adalgiza to her nearest and dearest – is a bit of a jack-of-all-trades.

joana rosa braganca illustrations

9:00am Wednesday, 11 Jun.

Portugal. We love you for your delicious custard tarts, your knack for turning sardines into salty morsels of seafood heaven, and now, for illustrator Joana Rosa Braganca.

birds with buzzcuts

9:00am Thursday, 29 May.

Have you ever seen a finch with a fringe? Or a raven with a rat's tail? Or even a gnarly mynah bird with a mohawk?

the reconstructionists

9:00am Sunday, 18 May.

Feeling the need for a little lady inspiration? Give The Reconstructionists a peek.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.