cat rabbit exhibition

9:00am Thursday, 28 Jul.

Cat Rabbit’s latest exhibition, Kept in Mind, is all about stitched-up memories.

sydney tea festival giveaway

9:00am Sunday, 24 Jul.

Calling all brew-sipping Sydneysiders!

finders keepers melbourne is back

3:00pm Thursday, 21 Jul.

Hear ye, hear ye! The frankie crew is coming to Finders Keepers in Melbourne town!

fifties fair ticket giveaway

9:00am Sunday, 17 Jul.

The Fifties Fair is back with a boatload of retro treats.

finders keepers brisbane is back

9:00am Friday, 01 Jul.

Well, well, well. Look who’s heading to Finders Keepers Brisbane with a big ol’ bunch of mags and treats.

make nice ticket giveaway

9:00am Friday, 06 May.

Things we like: cool ideas, cool ladies and cool ladies sharing their cool ideas. 

finders keepers sydney is back

3:00pm Thursday, 28 Apr.

Let’s give three cheers for this little nugget of news: Finders Keepers is swinging back into Sydney this weekend, packed with limited edition frankie wares.  

makers and shakers market

9:00am Wednesday, 23 Mar.

Melbournites! Sydneysiders! Round up your pals and your pennies alike.

vamff 2016 frankie runway wrap-up

9:00am Tuesday, 15 Mar.

For this year’s frankie runway show at the Virgin Australia Melbourne Fashion Festival, things went underground – quite literally.

finders keepers comes to adelaide

3:00pm Wednesday, 17 Feb.

Let’s give three cheers for this little nugget of news: Finders Keepers is set to swing into the Festival State for the very first time. Woohoo!

fancy some fortnightly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some fortnightly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.