string holder diy

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 08:00 by

As well as providing a solution to a craft box full of knotted twine, these critters looks rather adorable sitting atop any old household surface.

frankie exclusive diy: lampshade planter baskets

Thursday, 17 April 2014 15:00 by kitiya palaskas

With a bit of yarn and some TLC, you can transform forgotten lampshades into colourful planter baskets.

fancy free craft tutorials

Thursday, 10 April 2014 09:00 by

We have just found a brand new corner of the internet to dive into, frolic around and generally romp about in its sparkly awesomeness.

diy swinging easter chick

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 08:00 by

It's not often you'll see us writing about swinging chicks (you'd find frankie in a whole different section of the newsagent if we did), but this little DIY is just so adorable.

kitchenettes for mini chefs

Sunday, 06 April 2014 14:00 by

If you've got a little tacker in your life with a penchant for popping on an apron or chef's hat, we've just found the perfect pressie for their next big birthday.

etched wooden spoons

Wednesday, 02 April 2014 14:00 by

Turn a plain old wooden utensil into a work of art for your kitchen drawer.

dip-dyed placemat diy

Wednesday, 26 March 2014 14:00 by

When it comes to easy peasy craft techniques, dip-dyeing is up there with the very best.

pizza slice pinata diy

Friday, 21 March 2014 14:00 by kitiya palaskas

Next time you have a pizza party, why not make the decorations match the menu?

arm knitting diy

Monday, 17 March 2014 14:00 by

All you need to weave a scarf is two upper limbs and a whole lot of yarn.

make more adventures banner diy

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 08:00 by

We love a bit of banner action. And when it encourages us to ditch the daily routine and get muddled up in all kinds of exciting exploits, we love it all the more.

Start
Prev
1
Page 1 of 12