state of permanence

3:00pm Monday, 25 Jul.

The Melbourne lady behind State of Permanence ceramics has a philosophy about clay goods that makes us smile.

dinara mirtalipova’s tea towels

9:00am Thursday, 21 Jul.

There’s something a wee bit magical about Dinara Mirtalipova’s textiles.

sweet critter furoshiki

9:00am Monday, 20 Jun.

This nifty Japanese invention sure beats some scrunched-up tissue paper.

a lamp, table and flowerpot in one

3:00pm Wednesday, 08 Jun.

A lamp, table and floating flowerpot, all in one elegant, tree-inspired design.

geometric boobs

9:00am Monday, 09 May.

After clapping eyes on Vanessa Gong’s geometric boob pins, we can’t hardly wait to whack on a collared top and add some shapely pizzazz to our lapels.

gypsy bowtop caravans

3:00pm Monday, 18 Apr.

Stop what you’re doing! Drop that half-chewed biscuit! It’s time to book a flight to Bristol.

films organised neatly

3:00pm Sunday, 17 Apr.

Neat freak cinemaphiles, rejoice! Manchester photographer Jordan Bolton has created something sure to appeal to your inner super-organised self.

draw! pilgrim greeting cards

3:00pm Wednesday, 20 Apr.

Melbourne illustrator Pilgrim Lee is so ridiculously talented that it makes us a bit giddy just to think about her levels of radness.

ohkii studio greeting cards

3:00pm Monday, 11 Apr.

There’s something delicious about sending someone a handwritten note, isn’t there? Especially when it’s scribbled in a card as lovely-looking as these beauties from Ohkii Studio.

the clutch chair

9:00am Sunday, 10 Apr.

Imagine if you had a ballpark figure of the number of straws you’ve used once, then chucked out?

fancy some fortnightly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some fortnightly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.