decorative clay bell diy

3:00pm Sunday, 25 Jan.

Mention an afternoon of Sculpey-moulding and we'll be there with bells on – quite literally in this case.

diy dried flower bundles

9:00am Thursday, 22 Jan.

This DIY sees your blooms age gracefully – and smell lovely way past their use-by date.

how to make seed bombs

9:00am Friday, 16 Jan.

There are many nifty purposes for these DIY seed bombs: party favours, show-how-much-I-dig-you presents, or eco-friendly ammo for a slingshot, for instance.

diy guess who

9:00am Wednesday, 14 Jan.

Holy moly. We may have just found the DIY to end all DIYs.

marbled paper garland diy

9:00am Sunday, 11 Jan.

This colourful DIY seems like a good way to inject some brightness into our lives, that doesn't involve decorating our digits.

diy matchbox suitcase

3:00pm Monday, 05 Jan.

There's no danger of going over a baggage allowance with this teeny-tiny suitcase.

diy craft storage house

9:00am Sunday, 04 Jan.

Rather than finding all your crafty bits a new home, may we suggest a looksee at this handy-dandy DIY?

kirsten lyttle

9:00am Sunday, 21 Dec.

For your Sunday art-viewing pleasure, here's Melbourne multimedia weaver Kirsten Lyttle.

upcycled vintage plates

9:00am Sunday, 28 Dec.

Finally, we've found a use for all the dusty cups and saucers stashed away at the back of the cupboard.

diy confetti tote

9:00am Thursday, 11 Dec.

If you want to create a cool tote bag using only some paint and an old toothbrush, have a peek inside for a dirty how-to.

Page 1 of 32
oh hello there!

Fancy some fortnightly frankie in your inbox?
Just enter your e-mail address below to subscribe.