new nadinoo

3:00pm Friday, 14 Aug.

We always get a little excited when we hear about a new range from British label Nadinoo, and judging by the jazzed-up jitters we’re currently experiencing, this is no exception.

mini-me apparel

3:00pm Wednesday, 22 Jul.

What is it with Lithuania and its endless supply of awesomeness?

widdess clothing

3:00pm Wednesday, 15 Jul.

Good news! You no longer have to reside in the Land of the Long White Cloud to get your hands on Widdess’ lovely threads.

kuwaii spring/summer collection

3:00pm Sunday, 12 Jul.

Melbourne label Kuwaii has just released their spring/summer collection, and we think it’s certainly worth a gander.

sarah & ludo vintage

9:00am Wednesday, 08 Jul.

If you consider yourself a bit of a modern-day Marilyn or Sandra Dee, or simply have a penchant for pretty frocks and David Bowie-themed store names, this one’s for you.

pigtails and pirates

9:00am Tuesday, 30 Jun.

We’re feeling rather chuffed this morning to have stumbled across the goldmine that is online clothing store Pigtails and Pirates.

jane sews new collection

9:00am Thursday, 18 Jun.

Ah, the latest lookbook from Jane Sews is making us long for the days when we needed a wide-brimmed hat to shelter from powerful rays, rather than raindrops.

stuff mondays - den supply co

9:00am Monday, 15 Jun.

We’re a bit of a lazy bunch at frankie HQ, which is why stores like Den Supply Co really float our boat.

campbell charlotte

9:00am Friday, 12 Jun.

Is it art? Is it fashion? We’re not entirely sure, but we do know we want to fill our wardrobe with it, stat.

trunk of dresses

9:00am Thursday, 28 May.

If you’ve been saving up your pennies in the hope of splurging them on some glamorous duds, today might just be the right time to bust open your piggy bank.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.