hella jongerius’ animal bowls

3:00pm Monday, 29 Aug.

This Dutch artist makes porcelain bowls complete with teeny handcrafted woodland creatures.

merryme critter rings

9:00am Tuesday, 26 Apr.

If there’s one thing merryme knocks out of the park, it’s jewellery featuring indifferent-yet-adorable animals.

lenko animal sweaters return

3:00pm Thursday, 17 Mar.

There’s no need to resign yourself to hibernation just yet – not when the Lenko folks are back with their annual animal sweater collection.

downloadable paper dolls

3:00pm Saturday, 20 Feb.

Our eyes and crafting fingers are drawn towards Oh My Cavalier and their printable paper doll downloads.

a giraffe-neck knit

3:00pm Thursday, 21 Jan.

Someone's got to keep those lanky necks nice and warm.

artist interview - manda wolfe

3:00pm Saturday, 13 Jun.

Artist Manda Wolfe specialises in painting all things sweet and cuddly, and she’s doing a darn good job of it if our buzzing cute sensors are anything to go by.

lenko animal sweaters

9:00am Friday, 27 Mar.

Feeling a little nippy, fauna-loving frankites?

cuddle clones

10:00am Sunday, 08 Mar.

If you're the kind of person who generally thinks their pet is the bees knees, there's a chance you'll be into Cuddle Clones.

men & cats

10:00am Friday, 06 Mar.

If you thought the 'crazy cat person' moniker was reserved solely for introverted lady folk, you would be sorely mistaken.

rob macinnes' farm series

4:00pm Sunday, 08 Feb.

We are a bit infatuated with photographer Rob MacInnes' fauna-filled Farm Series.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.