hot chocolate on a stick

3:00pm Wednesday, 14 Mar.

IT'S HOT CHOCOLATE. ON A STICK. YOU JUST STIR IT IN. AND YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN. That's all we need to say about this. We're going to go and calm down now.

chinese takeaway cupcakes

3:00pm Thursday, 08 Mar.

Hear us out: what looks like pork lo mein and friend rice are actually delicious bakery goods ready to pop in your mouth. Minus the MSG dreams.

croissant earings

9:00am Monday, 05 Mar.

These little darlings are much better for wearing than eating, but that doesn't stop us wanting to lick them.

still life leftovers

3:00pm Wednesday, 22 Feb.

If only all leftovers were styled by Spanish creative Ines Nepomuceno – we'd never clean up after our meals.

the sandwich cake

3:00pm Thursday, 16 Feb.

This could possibly be the most pant-wettingly exciting culinary discovery of modern times. Ladies and gentlemen, may we present ... the sandwich cake.

sandwich art

3:00pm Friday, 10 Feb.

If you've ever wondered what iconic artists Klimt, Mondrian, Pollock or Christo would look like in sandwich form, you're not alone.

pizza in a jar

9:00am Wednesday, 08 Feb.

Yes, that's what the title says: pizza in a jar.

heart shaped tea cups

9:00am Monday, 06 Feb.

Tea for two on Valentine's day?

best friends for frosting

9:00am Friday, 30 Dec.

If you're planning a New Year's get-together, picnic, or if you're going to be sitting alone at home with a couple of cups of flour, sugar, and vanilla essence, then you should check out this blog.

camera cookie cutters

9:00am Monday, 26 Dec.

These awesome camera shaped cookie cutters have come our way, and we can't wait to snap their biscuit goodness up.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.