clay opera ceramics

9:00am Sunday, 22 Dec.

Buying pottery is pretty fancy business these days.

pigeon-toed optimist

3:00pm Monday, 16 Dec.

Clearly the good folk at Pigeon Toe ceramics are of the look-on-the-bright-side persuasion.

lindsey hampton's pretty pastels

3:02pm Monday, 18 Nov.

There it is again: that familiar feeling when we develop a heart-pumping, head over heels crush on a range of ceramics.

goodmorningbirds ceramics

10:00am Sunday, 03 Nov.

In Grace Kam's itty bitty land you'll find tall chimneyed houses, families of ducks paddling in circles and moggies prancing about on hot tin rooves.

lenneke wispelwey ceramics

3:00pm Thursday, 10 Oct.

There are still two months 'til it's socially acceptable to deck the halls with boughs of holly, but we've already got our yuletime wish sorted.

small spells pottery

3:00pm Monday, 21 Oct.

Is it just us, or does it seem like pottery is the new rock 'n' roll?

room for emptiness ceramics

9:00am Thursday, 29 Aug.

Lena Hanzel's collection, Room for Emptiness, is drawn by hand on vintage dishware picked up at flea markets in her hometown, Berlin.

ben fiess utilitarian ceramic jars

9:00am Thursday, 01 Aug.

There's no such thing as buyer's remorse when that pretty thing you splashed out on is also downright practical.

livia marin's melting ceramics

3:00pm Tuesday, 23 Jul.

It's possible no one ever taught Livia Marin to keep the space around an open flame clear of ceramic collectables.

shan valla vases

9:00am Wednesday, 10 Jul.

We'd like you to meet Shan Annabelle Valla – a lass who is mighty gifted at designing glass and porcelain homewares.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.