frankie.com.au

the frenchy factory

9:00am Thursday, 19 Jan.

Macarons are awesome. Things on strings are awesome. So logically, that makes macarons on strings awesome awesome.

emoticon jewellery

12:00pm Tuesday, 13 Dec.

Inspired by emoticons, the handcrafted adornments are very much deserving of everlasting love.

new hand hook yarn collars

8:00am Thursday, 24 Nov.

Feather and suede leather collars for your neck adornment needs.

brace yourself

4:00pm Tuesday, 15 Nov.

We now have a newfound appreciation for the brackets and elastic rubber bands that helped correct our overbites.

boasting brights

1:00pm Saturday, 12 Nov.

We're in a technicolour state over designer and maker Jennifer Loiselle.

forestbound

1:00pm Friday, 04 Nov.

Do you like bags? We sure do.

mayben

9:00am Wednesday, 26 Oct.

We take off our hats to this very crafty Tassie lady and her new range of handmade jewellery.

sparky

4:00pm Thursday, 20 Oct.

Here are two bundles of springtime sunnies for you all to gawk at.

oh butterfly

3:00pm Tuesday, 06 Sep.

Vegans, look away now. Everyone else, lookee here.

not tuesday

3:00pm Thursday, 08 Sep.

Former interior stylist and now mother of a wee two-year-old, Rachel Wightman recently began exploring her crafty side.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.