oh butterfly

3:00pm Tuesday, 06 Sep.

Vegans, look away now. Everyone else, lookee here.

not tuesday

3:00pm Thursday, 08 Sep.

Former interior stylist and now mother of a wee two-year-old, Rachel Wightman recently began exploring her crafty side.

brooch bouquets

10:00am Sunday, 11 Sep.

Up to 100 brooches, rings, earrings and treasures are collected from the 1930s through to today creating these one-of-a-kind heirloom blooms.

stitchy stitchy

3:00pm Tuesday, 20 Sep.

Oh hello there. We've just been admiring these dreamy fabric-stitched artworks from Laventime Dreams. Don't mind us.

hyde yourself

8:00am Wednesday, 21 Sep.

With a new season comes a new bag, and what better ones can we find than these doozies from Melbourne label Hyde.

naughty but nice

3:00pm Friday, 30 Sep.

We love these necklaces. From afar they look adorable, but when you get closer they're anything but...

cloth poppy

10:00am Saturday, 01 Oct.

Doll-size '50s and '60s couture is hand cut from cotton fabrics and strung together - a celebration of Leesa’s love for pretty frocks!

molten

8:00am Sunday, 02 Oct.

Newly launched goldmine for jewellery, leather goods, fragrances and curiosities, Molten Store has lots of beautifully crafted pieces of delight for you to feast your eyes on.

casper&pearl

9:00am Friday, 07 Oct.

Here are some lovely girly designs by South Australian label, casper&pearl. Want to know what's even better? Her Grandpa makes all of her wooden jewellery.

bon chat

11:00am Sunday, 09 Oct.

Now based in Singapore, Bon Chat has recently set about selling her hand-drawn and hand-printed t-shirts and accessories, all organic and all as eco-friendly as possible.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.