kina and tam

9:00am Thursday, 16 May.

An online store full of childish duds for adults.

knitted duds for littlies

9:00am Wednesday, 01 Aug.

Yet again, we find ourselves jealous of babies who have access to these pants and the ability to nap whenever they want.

custom alpaca knits

3:00pm Saturday, 28 Jul.

The range isn’t cheap, but these babies’ll last you a lifetime.

stuff mondays – tuckshop knits

9:00am Monday, 25 Jun.

Attention frostbitten friends: we have two vouchers to spend on this snuggly label up for grabs.

diy jumper lampshade

9:00am Tuesday, 19 Jun.

Knitted jumpers: is there anything they can’t do?

alpaca appreciation society

3:00pm Saturday, 09 Jun.

Meet the knitwear company stitching sustainable woollies from alpaca fleece.

diy embroidered elbow patches

4:00pm Tuesday, 18 Jul.

Repair a raggedy jumper with an embroidered patch (which isn’t as hard to make as you might think).

long lists: mittens

10:00am Friday, 07 Jul.

Frostbitten friends: we’ve searched high and low for the loveliest mittens in all the land.

the ode to bill jumper

10:00am Sunday, 02 Jul.

We suspect Penny Sage’s Ode to Bill jumper isn’t an ode to Bill Murray, but we can dream, can’t we?

katie jones knitwear

10:00am Thursday, 22 Jun.

Katie Jones makes woollies that are adorable in a pretty un-subtle way.

Page 1 of 2

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?



oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.