frankie.com.au

cat scratcher diy

9:00am Friday, 04 Sep.

Give your coffee table a rest and whip up one of these nifty cat scratching posts.

the kitten covers

3:00pm Sunday, 23 Aug.

If you enjoy classic album covers and the shenanigans of lovely cats, then get thee over to The Kitten Covers, stat.

put a kitty on it

9:00am Sunday, 09 Aug.

If we had a cat as cute as Panko the Exotic Shorthair, we’d be plastering his face over everything we got our hands on, too.

men & cats

10:00am Friday, 06 Mar.

If you thought the 'crazy cat person' moniker was reserved solely for introverted lady folk, you would be sorely mistaken.

a cat a day

10:00am Tuesday, 27 Jan.

Do you spend more time chortling at snippets of cheeky kitties than ticking tasks off your lengthy to-do list?

a helping paw

3:00pm Monday, 27 Oct.

We can't quite tell if this is creepy or adorable, but one thing's for sure – we bloody well want it.

cat hammock diy

9:00am Thursday, 14 Aug.

Does your feline companion need a crafty hammock on which to snooze and lounge and plot world domination?

cat stuff

3:20pm Monday, 28 Jul.

A special one-off market is popping up in Melbourne next month, touting all sorts of bits and bobs for and inspired by our feline friends.

cat burger bed

3:00pm Tuesday, 25 Mar.

Imagine a world where all cats slept in cosy burger beds that turned them into a furry feline patty. We like that world.

kitties on the ceiling

9:00am Sunday, 16 Feb.

If there's one thing we know about cats it's this: if they can leap onto the highest object in the room, they will.

Page 3 of 5

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.