want to work for frankie?

9:00am Thursday, 10 Nov.

Big news, folks: we’re looking for a super-awesome someone to join us in our tea-drinking ways.

something to say on sale

1:00pm Monday, 07 Nov.

Our first-ever book, bursting with the funniest, sweary-ist and clever-est words from the first 12 years of frankie, goes on sale today – hot damn!

issue 74 on sale today

9:00am Thursday, 06 Oct.

Prepare to have your socks blown off, frankie types – issue 74 is on sale in Australia today, and just between us, it’s pretty bitchin’.

we’ve made a book!

9:00am Tuesday, 20 Sep.

Please gird your loins accordingly, because we have some fantastically exciting news to share: we’ve gone and made a book!

want to work for frankie?

9:00am Friday, 26 Aug.

Hey, you there! It’s time to dust off your CV, because we just so happen to have a couple of jobs going here at frankie press.

issue 73 on sale today

9:00am Monday, 08 Aug.

Time sure does fly. It seems like only yesterday we were perched around the office dreaming up ideas for issue 73, and now it’s all grown up and ready to toddle out into the world.

RIP elizabeth

3:00pm Wednesday, 13 Jul.

Goodbye to this strong lady, who graced the pages of frankie not so long ago.

issue 72 on sale today

9:00am Monday, 06 Jun.

frankie fellows! Issue 72 is on sale today in Australia, and it’s so chock full of goodness we’re surprised we haven’t had to reinforce each copy just to keep the ace stuff inside.

want to work at frankie?

7:00pm Tuesday, 24 May.

Hear ye, hear ye! There’s a wee bit of exciting news in frankie land.

issue 70 on sale today

9:00am Monday, 08 Feb.

Please form an orderly queue at your local newsagent and/or quality frankie purveyor – issue 70 is out in Australia today!

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.