strawberry and chamomile eton mess

9:00am Saturday, 21 Jul.

Uncomplicated, tasty, and an excuse to frantically crush something: what’s not to love?

diy edible sprinkles bowl

3:00pm Thursday, 14 Jun.

Fun, colourful, edible – five stars.

chamomile panna cotta

9:00am Saturday, 14 Apr.

It’s the best of both worlds with this tea-inspired dessert.

raspberry tiramisu

10:00am Sunday, 17 Sep.

The old faithful tiramisu has had a pretty in pink makeover.

vanilla bean panna cotta

10:00am Friday, 01 Sep.

Celebrate the first official day of spring with this melt-in-your-mouth vanilla panna cotta.

butterscotch pots de crème

10:00am Saturday, 22 Jul.

Tempt your friends (and perhaps your foes) with this tummy-warming butterscotch custard.

japanese sweet treats

4:00pm Tuesday, 04 Jul.

This online gallery is a treasure trove of Japanese sweets, photographed lovingly for your eyeballs’ (and taste buds’) pleasure.

greek yoghurt chocolate mousse cake

10:00am Saturday, 17 Jun.

Chocolate on chocolate on chocolate, anyone?

coconut sundaes

10:00am Saturday, 06 May.

If paradise exists, we suspect they’re serving these: coconut ice-cream sundaes, sitting in coconut shells.

lemon tart

10:00am Saturday, 25 Mar.

The classic lemon tart may look like a subtle affair, but its flavours are intensely delicious.

Page 1 of 2

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.