tunesday - le pie

3:00pm Tuesday, 25 Aug.

You’ll dance! You’ll smile! You’ll feel a surprising number of pent-up emotions!

tunesday - angie

3:00pm Tuesday, 18 Aug.

This is the kind of music you want to listen to while wedged in a beanbag in your best pal’s garage, chowing down on pizza and air-drumming on any surface in reach.

fifties fair ticket giveaway

9:00am Friday, 31 Jul.

Pin curls, pearls and sassy sunnies at the ready: the Fifties Fair is coming to town!

tunesday - grace jones giveaway

3:00pm Tuesday, 26 May.

Holy moly. How do you fancy dancing in the presence of a musical legend?

artist interview - holly harper

3:00pm Saturday, 16 May.

Painting lovely lasses with flowing locks is Holly Harper's speciality, and it's fair to say the Sydney-based artist has hit the nail on the well-coiffed head.

sydney finders keepers returns

9:00am Thursday, 07 May.

It's that time of year again, frankie friends, when we roll on into Sydney's Finders Keepers market with armfuls of frankie-related tidbits.

the picnic markets

10:00am Thursday, 05 Feb.

Allow us to introduce you to the Picnic Markets – a new event that follows the idea: if it's on a blanket, it's up for grabs.

her name is flora

4:00pm Wednesday, 28 Jan.

Frankie favourite Caitlin Shearer is throwing an exhibition with her camera-wielding pal Eloise Maree next month.

nick mckinlay photography interview

4:00pm Saturday, 17 Jan.

Australian shutterbug Nick McKinlay may be relatively new to the photography game, but you sure couldn't tell by a flick through his snaps.

hoopla exhibition

9:00am Wednesday, 22 Oct.

You don't have to have lived through the moon landing to enjoy getting busy with a needle and thread, and the fab people over at He Made She Made are proving it with a very stitch-happy exhibition.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.