washi tape wonderland

9:00am Tuesday, 29 Jul.

Turns out we had our idea of paradise all wrong. There's no endless sunset, no bottomless bucket of Monte Carlo bikkies; just roll after roll of patterned washi tape.

the lucky dip club

9:00am Friday, 25 Jul.

Remember the thrill of the lucky dip? This club carries with it the same sense of anticipation, but with far less risk of bagging a dud.

em dash paper co

9:00am Sunday, 13 Jul.

We're big fans of a brand with a healthy appreciation for good grammar, so we were pretty stoked to stumble across Em Dash Paper Co and their literary-minded paper goods.

clap clap design

9:00am Sunday, 29 Jun.

One look at their sweet-as-pie Etsy store and Clap Clap Design have knocked us off our feet all over again.

the stationery bakery

3:00pm Sunday, 20 Apr.

We love the idea of a stationery bakery, where a team of stationery chefs spend their days whisking and folding different stocks to create a highly delicious menu of paper goods.

wit & whistle

9:00am Friday, 04 Apr.

We dig a brand with a healthy appreciation for mum jeans.

polkka jam

9:00am Thursday, 27 Mar.

Would you like some Nordic niceties to whack up on your wall or display lovingly on your shelf?

quill & fox stationery

9:00am Sunday, 23 Feb.

We've currently got the serious hots for Oregon-based brand Quill & Fox.

the adventures of stationery

3:00pm Friday, 31 Jan.

Do you love stuff made out of paper as much as we love stuff made out of paper? If the answer's yes, you'll dig La Lune.

FRANK stationery

3:00pm Monday, 13 Jan.

The first thing we noticed about stationery brand FRANK was how excellent their name was.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.