shhh my darling stationery giveaway

3:00pm Thursday, 04 Oct.

Stationery covered with floral foxes and otters that look like Frida Kahlo? Do you even need to ask? Yes please!

motivational stamps

3:00pm Wednesday, 08 Aug.

These printing goodies could be used on everything from grading students' papers and children's artwork to sending bills back to electricity companies and helpful diary affirmations.

cute cards by ella leach

3:00pm Friday, 27 Jul.

Ice cream vans, superheroes, teddies and teapots: Ella Leach's stationery and art prints are pretty on par with our inner-child.

kooky stamps

3:00pm Wednesday, 04 Jul.

The world could be made a better place with stampable ice-cream cones, washi tape and Space Invaders.

the scribble diary

3:00pm Thursday, 05 Jul.

Some of us are words people, and others are picture people. So if you're visually minded and finding it difficult to keep a journal, here's a diary for you that is all about doodling.

note worthy

3:00pm Thursday, 28 Jun.

A teeny quilt that's also a notebook page that's also an ode to nerds? Oh yes.

not-quite-right cards

9:00am Friday, 15 Jun.

Here's a series of cards that are not-quite-right, but still lovingly designed and slightly evil.

red cap cards

3:00pm Monday, 11 Jun.

Some cute cards for all occassions.

floral postcards

3:00pm Wednesday, 06 Jun.

There is nothing nicer than receiving a hand written postcard in the mail. But who says that you can only send them from exotic locations?


9:00am Tuesday, 24 Apr.

Milligram is like the mecca for all things doodley.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.