frankie fodder: diy croissants

10:00am Saturday, 26 Aug.

We show you how to make your very own buttery, crumbly croissants from scratch – oui, oui!

lilac sugar doughnuts

10:00am Saturday, 19 Aug.

Flowers, sugar and doughnuts – these are a few of our favourite things.

join bake-a-wish

10:00am Monday, 26 Jun.

Have a little baking session and raise some moolah for seriously ill kids.

matcha milk bread turtles

9:00am Saturday, 19 Nov.

It may not be World Turtle Day, but we can still make these tasty little reptiles and stuff them in our gobs.

earl grey panna cotta tarts

9:00am Saturday, 23 Jul.

Please note: these tea-infused treats must be devoured with a pinky in the air.

apple rose tart

9:00am Saturday, 09 Jul.

This pretty pie is the apple of our eyes.

swedish cinnamon buns

9:00am Saturday, 30 Apr.

You know a bun is a good bun when it has an entire day dedicated to its fluffiness.

edible ovens

9:00am Saturday, 09 Apr.

We’re big fans of scoffing things that come out of the oven, but what about eating the actual oven as well?

cake on the cob

9:00am Saturday, 30 Jan.

Take the corn cob-nibbling experience from a savoury bite beside your roast to a sweet and doughy way to end your meal.

blackberry and nectarine tart

9:00am Saturday, 23 Jan.

If we had to vote for one food to take to a desert island and live off forever, it would probably be a tart.

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.