stuff mondays – the fallen

10:00am Monday, 27 Nov.

Hear ye, hear ye – we have four of these charming pots to give away! Plant lovers: please form an orderly queue.

pot plant bookends

10:00am Wednesday, 15 Nov.

Design genius. That’s all we can say.

diy paper sack planters

10:00am Sunday, 19 Nov.

Teach yourself how to create some cool new homes for your green friends – and recycle a bit of old paper at the same time.

diy disco ball hanging planter

10:00am Sunday, 10 Sep.

Combine your love for disco and greenery with this especially groovy DIY hanging planter.

long list: llama love

10:00am Sunday, 06 Aug.

We’ve searched high and low for all the loveliest things featuring llamas, from socks to pillows to planters.

licorice allsorts hanging planters

10:00am Thursday, 06 Jul.

Know someone who loves their plants as much as they love old school lollies? You’ve just found their next birthday present.

studio emma mcdowall

10:00am Sunday, 12 Feb.

Need a little something to spruce up your space? Then you might like to inspect these quaint concrete vessels.

zhu ohmo’s slouchy ceramics

3:00pm Saturday, 17 Sep.

Taiwan-born, Melbourne-based artist Zhu Ohmo makes ceramics that are a wee bit curious.

ivy muse’s new collection

9:00am Friday, 02 Sep.

Ivy Muse’s latest collection is inspired by ’70s décor and a bohemian way of life. The Stevie Nicks of plant stands, if you will.

levitating planters

3:00pm Monday, 27 Jun.

Don’t rub your eyes, you’re not seeing things: this pretty planter does indeed defy gravity.

Page 1 of 2

fancy some weekly
frankie in your inbox?
oh hello there!

fancy some weekly frankie in your inbox
(with access to special exclusive giveaways)?
just enter your e-mail address to sign up.